Nate Smith Readies Self-Titled Debut Album For February Release

Newcomer Nate Smith will release his self-titled debut album on February 17th. The 20-track project includes his current Top 15 single, “Whiskey On You,” as well as recent releases “I Found You” and “I Don’t Wanna Go To Heaven.”

Nate said, “It has been so much fun making this album, and I really believe in every one of these songs. Releasing an album has always been a goal of mine, but at the end of the day it’s really not about me. It’s about being able to reach other people with music that means something. I’m not trying to be cool, or reinvent the wheel, or chase musical trends…I’m going after the heart of the matter.”

Nate will be joining Thomas Rhett on his Home Team Tour 23. The 40-city tour will kick off on May 4th in Des Moines, IA, and tickets go on sale Friday (November 11th) at 10 a.m. local.